Pokemon kyaraben: Cherrim sunshine form

Over on the great Bento Blog Network it’s Pokemon time!!

Now I’m sure everyone knows what pokemon is, the super cute little critters that you catch and battle to make stronger. I grew up playing pokemon and even at 21 I refuse to stop! šŸ™‚

So as my pokemon obsession continues to grown I thought it’d be fun to join in and make a pokemon bento!

20121113-125701.jpg

So in this bento there is a cheese and ham Sunshine Form Cherrim sat ok a pokeball onigiri , a sausage Dugtrio, radish pokeballs in ham flowers, and carrots, peas and green beans filling the rest of the box šŸ™‚

Click the image below to check out the Bento Blog Network and check out the other pokemon entries!

Bento Blog Network

12 Comments

  1. Pingback: Pokemon bento, how to: radish Pokeballs | Oh!Bento

Leave a comment