Secret Santa!

Me and my bento buddies decided to do a secret Santa for Christmas. Sadly as I live in England and most of my bento pals live in the US, post takes a long time to arrive.

But today my parcel arrived!!! Ok, they tried to deliver it yesterday but I was at work so I went to pick it up today πŸ™‚

I couldn’t even wait til I got home to open the large parcel!

My secret Santa was my good friend from Bento for kidlet and boy did she do a great job of making an amazing present!

20140111-182617.jpg

Included were :

β€’ A Hello Kitty canvas tote and throw set (the throw is ridiculously soft!!!)
β€’ a Hello Kitty bento box
β€’ four different bento cutter and baran sets
β€’ two sets of bento picks
β€’ a Hello Kitty notepad, pens and 3d stickers
β€’ a sandwich cutter and
β€’ an awesome monkey cutter.

My friend at Bento for kidlet knows how much I love Hello Kitty but she must also be a mind reader. I have wanted all of these bento goodies for so so long!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

12 Comments

Leave a Reply

