Another pork bento

Today I managed to get up early.. By early I mean when my alarm went off…
The past few days I’ve been constantly pressing the snooze button!

But in usual fashion that is the way of the world, the one day I wake up early is also the day I end up leaving the house late!

Anyway here is the bento I made today!

20131112-175910.jpg

This bento contains:
• Pork boiled in chicken stock
• Carrots
• Broccoli
• Cauliflower
• Cherry tomato and
• Golden vegetable rice ( these instant rice packets are amazingly delicious and a lot easier to cook than regular rice!)

I figured as I’m trying to lose weight and I don’t get all that long for lunch I might as well start packing smaller lunches.

Leave a Reply

