Bento Diet – Day 7

It’s been a week already! Madness!!

Today wasn’t a great day. I wasn’t feeling to great but I had to go to town which meant I relied on junk for dinner 😦

Breakfast
I finally had some porridge, albeit a smaller portion as 2/3 of it spilled over 😥

Dinner
For dinner I had a Chicken Mayo from McDonalds. I know, naughty!

Tea
For tea I had a yummy bento, you want pics? Sorry but this bento is for a halloween bento blog hop so you’ll have to come back on the 16th if you want to see it 🙂

Exercise

20131014-225640.jpg
Close but not close enough 😦

Ah well I have the huge walk to my granddad’s tomorrow so that should make up for today!

Leave a Reply

