Bento Diet – Day 6

Today was a REALLY bad day for exercise and food. So I’m thinking Sundays are going to be my “relax” day!

Breakfast
I had honey waffle cereal for breakfast.

Dinner

20131013-221508.jpg
I had ham,cheese and leek pasta in my Black+Blum Thermo Pot.

Tea
For tea I had a great Sunday dinner prepared by my partner. We had chicken and bacon pie, lots of vegetables, mash, Yorkshire puddings and Hula Hoop potato hoops.
Oh and gravy of course.

Exercise
I barely moved off of the couch today. Saving the pokemon world was much more important!!!

20131013-222205.jpg

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

