Bento Diet – Day 4

Breakfast

I had some “strawberry pillows”, not super healthy cereal but better than nothing at all I guess.

Dinner

I didn’t really have any dinner, I was a little preoccupied with a certain game that wasn’t meant to be released until tomorrow. But I did have some chocolate… Not sure if that’s a good or bad thing!

Tea

20131011-223412.jpg
I made a chicken and prawn curry with rice and naan bread. It was really tasty but very spicy! I tend to throw in all sorts of spices when making a curry, so what might start out as a madras ends up anything but!

Exercise

20131011-223621.jpg
I really didn’t think I was going to make my target today as most of it was spent playing that mysterious, released-before-it’s-release-date game. Luckily a quick trip to Blockbusters added the extra steps I needed 🙂

Leave a Reply

