Bento Diet – Day 3

Today was a stressful day 😦

I had an early appointment at the doctors which meant I didn’t get any breakfast before the appointment then because I had my blood taken I felt queasy and didn’t want to eat after.

When it got to dinner time I had a chicken sandwich. I’m sure everyone knows what a sandwich looks like so no picture.

Tea

20131010-205953.jpg
For tea I had chicken nuggets, hula hoop potato rings and beans in my Black+Blum Box Appetit.

Yes I know not über healthy but at least the portion size is smaller 🙂

Snack
20131010-211031.jpg
For a snack I had some dried fruit. The portion was too big and it took me three attempts to finish it. But at least it was grazing instead of just stuffing my face 🙂

As for my exercise:

20131010-210123.jpg

I’m glad that I’m nearly reaching double my target each day 🙂

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

