Very tasty, very quick pasta bento

I haven’t made a bento in so so long!!

I had a quick scan of the fridge and managed to come up with this.

20130809-165513.jpg

It contains:
• Spicy pasta.
• Cherry Tomatoes
• Corn-on-the-cob.
• Carrot and cucumber slices in chicken roll.

It was so simple, all I had to do was put the pasta on boil and stick the corn in the oven. While they were cooking I cut and rolled the carrot and cucumber in the chicken roll.

I then mixed in some chilli ketchup and chilli mayo into the pasta and packed in the box with my DIY baran.

Want to make your own baran? Here’s a tutorial.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

