DIY Nerdy Bento Baran + Tutorial

I bought some silicone keyboard covers a few weeks back for this project but completely forgot/ have been too busy to start the project.

So today I sat down and made some geeky baran, and I even made a tutorial video that I will include below πŸ™‚

The silicone keyboard covers were about Β£1.50 each. I bought 1 black and 1 green.

After about ten minutes I had turned said keyboard covers into the coolest little baran! Et voila!

20130728-182613.jpg

I can’t wait to use them in a bento! πŸ™‚

Anyway here is the tutorial video:

(Sorry for my voice, I have a really sore throat >.< )

For more DIY Baran click here πŸ™‚

* make sure any silicone you will be using with food is good safe!

16 Comments

  1. Pingback: Very tasty, very quick pasta bento | Oh!Bento

  2. Pingback: Oh!Bento | Pirate Day Bento Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

