New Mascot Reveal and simple bento

Firstly, some of you may have heard, Oh!Bento has a new mascot!!!

His name is Bentley and here he is!

20130715-224959.jpg

Isn’t he adorable!!! My partner designed him, he’s an Onigiri with my hair πŸ˜€

No doubt you’ll be seeing a lot more of Bentley on this blog πŸ™‚

In other news, I recently started a training course so I don’t have a lot of extra time for my bento. But I did make one for lunch tomorrow. And here it is:

20130715-225257.jpg

The lunch contained curried chicken and beansprout noodles, cherry tomatoes, mixed salad, broccoli and carrot.

Very quick, not extremely attractive but I’m sure it’ll taste delicious!

24 Comments

Leave a Reply

