Quick and tasty manly bento

Today I had to be up early and I would be out for most of the day.
I had planned to make the bento last night but TV got in the way of that!!!
So this morning I woke, later than planned due to my alarm being silent, and went to making this bento:

20130603-170618.jpg

In my man’s bento there is, egg fried curry noodles, cauliflower cheese, spicy chicken strips and mixed stir fry vegetables.

The egg fried noodles are now my favourite snack!!!!

All you do is cook your noodles ( I use instant ramen ) as the ingredients say, but don’t put in the flavour packet yet!
When the noodles are close to cooked drain.

Crack an egg into a cup and beat. Add the flavour packet to the eggs ( add any extra flavouring to the egg)

I use a non-stick pan so I don’t need any extra oil but if you want add a little cooking oil. Fry the noodles quickly and keep stirring. Pour the egg onto the noodles and keep stirring quickly.

Once the eggs are cooked the dish is complete!!
BEST NOODLES EVER!!!!!!

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

