Very Tasty Bento

It seems like so so long since I last made a bento.

I really need to get back on track with my bento making!!!

Anyway I finally managed to make one and it was delicious!!!!

20130525-201447.jpg

It contains rice cooked in homemade chicken stock, mixed stir fry vegetables, fried mushrooms, snap-peas, baby corn, cherry tomatoes, duck spring rolls, hotdog “octopi” and beansprout tamagoyaki.

Definitely one of the more varied and tasty bento I have made.

What is your favourite foods to pack for lunch?

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

