Easter Bento and Bento Anniversary

I thought it was about time made an Easter bento. Easter bento will always be special to me because it marks the time when I started making bento.
So this marks ( there or bouts ) my first year of bento making!!!

Here is my bento birthday bento:

20130329-215513.jpg

It contains two bunny sandwiches with radish details, hard boiled egg cut in half, radish rabbits and lots of baby tomatoes with lettuce. It was a last minute rush so that’s why it is filled with tomatoes πŸ™‚

One of my bento friends has also made radish rabbits so check out Bento For Kidlet .
And thank you to Kendra at Biting the hand that feeds you for the inspiration πŸ™‚

18 Comments

Leave a Reply

