Wilkinson’s Bento Sauce Bottles and Ice Packs

Today I visited my local Wilkinson’s and found they had a small section of “picnic” items, often “picnic” translates as “bento” to me 🙂

They had a three tier picnic lunch box for £10 which is meant to be used to carry enough food for a family, it’s a lot cheaper than most picnic bento boxes 🙂

They also had cute ice packs for £2.50, each set includes two “flat” ice packs:

20130326-183951.jpg

The ones I picked included a polar bear and a penguin:

20130326-184232.jpg

I also bought some sauce containers,

20130326-184405.jpg
These sauce containers cost £1.25 and although I love the cute little sauce bottles you can get for bento I think these particular ones will be a lot more useful 🙂

Here they are out of the packaging:

20130326-184536.jpg

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

