Zak Design Bento Box

Today I found a great Zak Design bento box in TK Maxx in Hull

20130318-200254.jpg
(The fork is there for scale)

This great box was a bargain at only £2.99. The box is 800ml and is stackable with other boxes of the same type. While not water tight it does have a slight seal.

A larger version of the box was available at £3.99, although I’m not sure of the size but I would guess at nearly 2Litres!

I love that the box is see through and will allow me to see all the great foods I will have packed!

Check your local TK Maxx and see if they have a collection of these awesome boxes 🙂

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

