Red Nose Day Bear Bento

I have been thinking about the best way to raise funds for Red Nose Day and i think the best way is to unveil a bento for each donation. I hope that enough people will want to see what I make that I can reach my target 🙂

As a donation has been made here is my first Red Nose Day bento:

20130308-001528.jpg

This lunch contains:
🔴A bear made of rice cooked with a small amount of gravy granules, with a cherry tomato Red Nose and nori detail.
🔴Two Duck spring rolls.
🔴A cubed boiled egg.
🔴Baby carrots, string beans and cauliflower.
🔴 Carrot and cucumber “salad”.

I made this lunch to highlight the great charity of Red Nose Day, so if you can spare even a small amount please think about donating it to this great cause!

Donations can be made here > https://my.rednoseday.com/sponsor/ohbento

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

