Grown ups gotta eat!

My friend over at A Boy And His Lunch is having an awesome linky party which fits in with my current phase of creating adult friendly bento lunches.

This linky party features great lunches made by some truly amazing people!

The lunch I have chosen is of course my Game of Thrones bento, mainly because it’s one of, if not, my favourite bento I have made so far. And children shouldn’t be watching A Game Of Thrones thus making this an adult bento 🙂


20130123-000416.jpg

Click the button below to be transported to a page of amazing, healthy adult lunches that may encourage you to pack some yourself!

Grown-Ups Gotta Eat

Leave a Reply

