CuteZCute eggless cookies!

Today I really wanted to bake but we had no eggs and I didn’t want to go out in the snow, or I should say I didn’t want to go out because the streets are like an ice rink!

So I searched for a recipe on cookies that doesn’t include eggs and I found one here.

I have collected a lot of cookie cutters due to my bento hobby ( I believe hobby is pronounced something like ob-sess-ion ) but it came down to using my CuteZCute because, quite frankly, it’s my favourite ๐Ÿ™‚

Here is the finished results:

20130116-170515.jpg

Sadly one of the frogs didn’t survive the cooking process and his features disappeared, my fault not the CuteZCute ๐Ÿ™‚

19 Comments

Leave a Reply

