First post of 2013: Big Green bento

Hello everyone!

So 2013 is finally here and this is my first post, I wanted to make a special lunch to commemorate but I couldn’t come up with anything spare of the moment.

20130103-202111.jpg

This bento has quorn “chicken” gravy bites ( my own weird little invention), mushroom rice, cucumber, carrots, cauliflower and broccoli all on a bed of shredded lettuce.

I couldn’t think of a way to make these ingredients cute but now I look it kind of looks like an abstract park or landscape 🙂

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

