Birthday Black+Blum Bento!

So today is my birthday, YAY!!!!

My good friend, Kayleigh, got me an awesome lunch pot from Black+Blum, now if you’ve read some of my previous posts you’ll know I love Black+Blum

Here is the lunch pot:

20121223-151204.jpg

It’s made of the same plastic as the other lunch boxes in the Black+Blum lunch range which gives it a strong and modern look.

Both jars are watertight ( I tested this by filling with water and holding upside down while shaking. Not a drop was spilt!! ) and they fit together in a cool strap/ holder with a handle and a pocket for the included spork.

You’ve got to love the designs Black+Blum think up!

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

