Bloomin’ ‘eck it’s Black+Blum

Yesterday I received some amazing boxes! They were graciously sent from Black+Blum so that I may do a review.

From the few exchanges I can tell these are a great company, a company that truly care about their customers and their products.

So here are the boxes:

First is the Black+Blum bento

20121201-163945.jpg

And now the Black+Blum box appetit

20121201-164050.jpg

I know what you’re thinking, “No details?!”

Nope I’m leaving them for the review,
which will also be featured in my Oh!Bento Tutorial Magazine

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

