Oh!Bento Tutorial Magazine?

20121031-001516.jpg

While laid in bed thinking about my favourite hobby I came to the realisation that there may be a way to move my current obsession forward.

A magazine

I want to write a bento tutorial magazine in the same vein as the many ” how to knit” or ” how to bake cakes” magazines out there.

As bento box lunches are still pretty much unknown in the UK I think this could be a great way to introduce it into more people’s lives.

I would want the magazine to include many ” how to’s”, reviews, where to purchase bento goods etc and even free gifts with each issue to help build up people’s bento gear.

I’d love to hear people’s opinions on whether they think this could work, if they would be interested etc.

Also I am thinking the best way to get funding for this project may be crowdfunding, what do you think?

20121030-233814.jpg

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

