Yum Yum Bento Box Review

20120922-175037.jpg

Yesterday I went to pick up another parcel and this time it was my Yum Yum Bento Box cook book which I’ve wanted for so long!

After reading through I deciding I wanted to make everything in the book.

It has great images that would be fairly easy to copy but then they’re coupled with thorough and easy to follow instructions insuring anyone should be able to copy these ideas, and the adventurous should be able to use the tips to create their own amalgamations πŸ™‚

This book is defiantly worth buying, even if you’re not a bento maker it will make a great book on the coffee table and it is sure to get your friends talking.

If you are a bento maker however, this book is a must have!
To say all the bento in the book are cute is a complete understatement!
You will pick up so many great habits if you follow this book!

All I can say is, I hope to see a second book in future πŸ™‚

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

