New Color Life Bento!

20120917-191535.jpg

Today I missed the postman so I had to go collect a parcel. I’m waiting for a lot of stuff so I wasn’t sure which item(s) it would be.

I was expecting it to be a bento box but was surprised it was this one as this was ordered last and had a long delivery estimation.

But here it is, a lovely “Color life” bento. It feels weird writing Color when in England we write it Colour but if that’s it’s brand who am I to change it?

It seems really small! The bottom layer is 290ml and the top is 200ml so it’s quite close to most of my boxes but it just seems so tiny! But for £5 and free delivery I’m not going to complain!

And already my little cousin wants one!

20120917-191545.jpg

Leave a Reply

