Another good month for Oh!Bento

20120917-105729.jpg

After reading up on blogging one site said its good to set a monthly goal as to how many views you want etc.

So I set the goal of 1000 views a month, I achieved this target in my first month of August, and Thankfully to all of my great readers I have nearly achieved this goal this month, and it’s not even near the end!

So I have decided, if I continue to hit this goal every month up until December, I will have a Christmas bento giveaway!

To my readers, please continue reading and I hope you enjoy my posts to come,
And please invite your friends and family to view my blog too πŸ™‚

Thankyou.

14 Comments

Leave a Reply

