New Halloween bento picks

20120907-125729.jpg

So with it being Halloween next month shops have started stocking in the usual Halloween fare, skulls to hang from the sealing etc.

And while browsing in a shop in Hull called Discout UK, we were originally looking for wallpaper paste and paint brushes, I found these little Halloween “cocktail sticks” but in my mind that read “bento picks”.

I haven’t been making bento for long so it will be my first Halloween bento this year and I hope you will enjoy it 🙂

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

