Another award nomination. 27/08/12

20120827-225115.jpg

I can’t believe I have another award nomination?! That’s my third in less than a month, clearly people are a lot nicer than I though haha.

So Thankyou to Clouds N Cups fimo paradise (http://cncfimoparadise.wordpress.com/) for this nomination!

The rules of this award :

1. Thank the nominator : ⭕
2. List 7 facts about yourself:
• I currently have white-blonde and neon yellow hair.
• I have 7 piercings.
• I have 2 tattoos
• I live in a two story flat with my partner of nearly 2 years.
•I love making kimono from scratch.
• I am currently reading memoirs of a geisha after watching the movie 5 times in the last few weeks.
• I love watching world films ( not just Japanese)

3. Nominate the blogs you enjoy reading, link them and let them know that they have been nominated:

Below please find my nomination :

Veggiebentolove– A great blog with great, vegetarian bento boxes and some of the most amazing looking cupcakes!

*Cheratomo – A great blog that splits each post to cover three topics, somthing for everyone!

Mangoshenanigans – If you like stunningly photographed flowers and food this blog is for you!

Bento Box– A great blog with some bento that would be great fun to replicate!

Androidinthekitchen – A blog with delicious recipes that would make any meal time special.

Rabbitcancook– A blog full of tasty looking food and it gives the recipes too! Bonus!

9 Comments

  1. Pingback: Inspiring Blog Award | a recipe sharing and bento blog

Leave a Reply

