My first bento boxes!

20120805-233535.jpg

20120805-233519.jpg

Here are the first bento boxes I ever bought.
I found these by accident as I didn’t even know anywhere in Hull sold bento boxes.

I was shopping down a road called Newland Avenue in Hull, UK, there was a bright pink shop, called Woods, (not a fitted shop, just a house) that was full of very random boho chic items. Candles, buttons, retro looking house and kitchen items.
And then I spotted these!
These boxes are two tiered and a great size! They were about £6 each which made them a bargain! They have served me well over the past few months!

Leave a Reply

